About Us


  • Kathy Homme, Director
  • Pat Grabitske, Aide
  • Ashley Mercier, Aide


Arlington Public Library Board (APLB)

  • Susan Morrisette, Chairman
  • Jean Olson, Secretary
  • Dee Czech
  • Krista Kube
  • Lee Zwart
  • Pauline Wiemann
  • Galen Wills, Council Rep
  • Richard Nagel, Mayor

APLB meets the 3rd Wednesday of the month in Februrary, April, September and November @ the Library.


Arlington Public Library League (APLL)

  • Susan Morrisette, Chairman
  • Jean Olson, Secretary/Treasurer

APLL meets following the Arlington Public Library Board meetings as outlined above or as needed.


Sibley County Library Board (SCLB)

  • Cathy Spicer, Chairman/Secretary
  • Jean Olson, Arlington
  • Julie Trebelhorn, Winthrop
  • Jeff Gatton, Gibbon
  • Barb Conrad, Henderson/Vice Chair
  • Dee Thomas, Member at Large
  • Joy Cohrs, County Commissioner Rep

SCLB meets every 4th Wednesday at 8:30 a.m.